<< First | < Previous | Page 2 of 4 | Next > | Last >>

Marilyn

Saturday June 18, 2011

Hi Maria, My jug has arrived this morning. I am delighted with it. For anyone reading this, I highly recommend this website for good communication and service. Thank you again.

Julie

Tuesday May 3, 2011

Hi Maria, received the picture this morning and I am thrilled with it....so pretty. Many Thanks. kind regards Julie

Michela

Tuesday April 5, 2011

Hello Maria! Your fabulous goodies have just been delivered a few minutes ago, they're perfect! It was so beautifully (and carefully) wrapped, that it was like receiving a gift! Thankyou so much! Have a good day! Michela

Marie

Wednesday March 23, 2011

Hi Maria - just to let you know that the adorable little book arrived safely this morning. Wow super-duper quick service! Thankyou. Best Wishes Marie.

Mrs J Kelly

Tuesday February 8, 2011

Maria,just wanted to say that I'll definitely be scanning your website and that the picture looks great in our lounge.

Rachel

Sunday December 19, 2010

many many thanks-I have saved and saved for this fabric, only to find it discontinued in this colour! You have made me very happy-love your shop too!

Ruth

Friday November 12, 2010

Hi Maria, Sorry I haven't replied sooner. Your parcel arrived safe and sound. All items are lovely. I'm enjoying finding places to display them. The website is great and I will definitely be visiting agsin. Many Thanks Ruth

Catherine

Monday November 1, 2010

Hi Maria Just to let you know that all parcels have now been received, and I am very happy with my purchases. Kind Regards Catherine

Kimberely

Monday September 6, 2010

Lovely website Marie!

Brooke

Saturday July 24, 2010

Thanks for the lovely tin, I am pleased with it. You should have a nice postcard made up with some of your lovely vintage items, good to hand out etc